RSS Feed

1 Month of Marriage!!

Posted on

It’s official!!  We have been married for 1 month!!

Wow!  Time has definitely flown!

For 2 of those weeks we were away from our normal routine so I’m sure that has added to this whirlwind of a month.

So, I had told myself that I would do the Thank You notes within the first month.  SO didn’t happen.  Well, hopefully I will get them done in The Knot’s recommended 2 months.  Yikes!  I sure do hope so.  I mean, I have only made a SMALL dent in them.

Am I the only one that is dragging their feet on Thank You notes?  I feel guilty, but I feel like a note the size of a 3 x 5″ just isn’t enough space to really say how thankful I am to them for being a part of our special day.  I feel like they are a little corny…but definitely necessary.

*Fingers crossed* that I get them done SOON!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

