RSS Feed

Paper and Button Bouquet $30 Gift Certificate Giveaway!!

Posted on

Are you looking for something different for your bouquet?

Check out Shiney Monkey Buttons!!

Look at how unique these are!

We are doing traditional floral bouquets for the ceremony, but are SO excited to be able to use a Paper Flower Tulip bouquet at our reception!

We wanted something different for the reception.  So, when we do the bouquet toss we will be tossing a very similar bouquet to this one!  I love the idea that the lucky girl who catches this bouquet will get to keep it for years and years to come!  A reminder of our wedding night and a beautiful paper flower display for them to enjoy!

I say “very similar” because Shiney Monkey Buttons can create custom bouquets.  I really liked the look of this one, but when I told them that my colors are burnt orange, chocolate brown, and ivory…she said that they could make a ivory one with burnt orange tips!  It’s adorable!!  It gets better though!  It also has a chocolate brown ribbon around the base of the flowers.  This just shows how much they will work with you to ensure that you have an end product that you will thrilled to have as part of your big day!!

How do they know that making sure you are happy is such an important part of their business?  Well, it’s a family business!!  Danielle, the lead designer at Shiney Monkey Buttons, is married to Jason who is a photographer through Bold Imagery!  Yep!  They are a couple who knows the business!

Now…get excited!  Shiney Monkey Buttons is generous enough to offer one of y’all (awesome readers) a $30 gift certificate to their Etsy Shop!!

It gets better!  Shiney Monkey Buttons has also offered a 10% discount toward their shop using the code: TEXAS10

To Enter for a chance to win a $30 Gift Certificate to Shiney Monkey Buttons:

Make sure to leave a comment below for every entry that you complete into the giveaway.  Please include your e-mail address so that I can contact you if you are the winner!  Giveaway is open to U.S. Residents.  Winner will be chosen on June 7, 2012 at 11:59 pm CST {1 week before the wedding!!}.  The  winner will be contacted and will have 48 hours to respond.

 *I received a 6 flower bouquet in exchange for the review.

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

23 responses »

  1. Pingback: Storymix Bride Liz on Wedding Related Giveaways

  2. I liked Shiney Monkey Buttons on Facebook. my name is Kimberley D

    Reply
  3. Liked “South Texas Wedding” on Facebook under “Susan Wilder”. Thanks for having this Giveaway!! Hope to Win!!

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    Reply
  4. I would spend the $30 Gift Certificate on Button Stems-Build a Bouquet!! I just Love them!! Really neat looking!

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    Reply
  5. Liked Bold Imagery by Jason Connel on Facebook under “Susan Wilder”.

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    Reply
  6. So sorry, on last comment should’ve said I liked SZhiney Monkey Buttons on Facebook under “Susan Wilder”.

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    (CORRECTED POST)

    Reply
  7. I liked Monkey Shine Buttons on Facebook; under Facebook name is “Susan Wilder”.

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    Susan Wilder

    Reply
  8. Liked Shiney Monkey Buttons on Facebook under “Susan Wilder”.

    susan_wilder59@yahoo.com

    Reply
  9. I’ve been a follower of South Tx Wedding on facebook for a while now. great blog! My facebook name is Kimberley D….

    Reply
  10. I like the paper tulips. super cute!

    Reply
  11. I liked Bold Imagery by Jason Connel. My facebook name is Kimberley D….. is my facebook user name (sorry, don’t like to plaster it all over) but I promise I did like them

    Reply
  12. I think the Stargazer lily is gorgeous!

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  13. I like South Texas Weddings on FB as Mandy & Justin are Getting Married

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  14. I like Bold Imagery on FB as Mandy & Justin are Getting Married

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  15. I like Shiney Monkey Buttons on FB as Mandy & Justin are Getting Married

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  16. Would absolutely LOVE to use the paper tulips or the paper button flowers for the rehearsal for myself or a friend. No one wraps with bows so sometimes the rehearsal bouquet looks kinda sad. These are neat and different!

    Reply
  17. Like Bold Imagery on FB

    Reply
  18. I like STW on Facebook too!

    Reply
  19. I like Shiny Monkey buttons on FB!

    Reply
  20. I “like” South Texas Wedding on Facebook, Liked awhile ago and enjoy reading your posts! 🙂 Kimberlee Miller
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  21. I “like” Bold Imagery by Jason Connel on Facebook under Kimberlee Miller
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  22. I “like” Shiney Monkey Buttons on Facebook under Kimberlee Miller
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  23. I love the paper flower tulips! So pretty!
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

