RSS Feed

One Month To Go!!

Posted on

I can’t believe it!!  The wedding is a month away!
WOW!!

I am so excited!  The nerves haven’t started setting in just quite yet.  I also feel like things are starting to come together.

As y’all know throughout the planning process, quite a few things have gone wrong.  From our church being double booked to family issues…it’s been intense.  Don’t get me wrong, the family issues are still there and our mass is still 3 hours before we thought it would be, but for some reason I feel like it is all going to work out.

I just can’t wait for it!  In one month I will go from a Ms. to a Mrs.!!!

Lots happening in this month!  I will try to keep y’all updated as much as possible!!

GET EXCITED!!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

