RSS Feed

Bridal Shower!

Posted on

My Bridal Shower was this past Saturday and we had a blast!

One of my Bridesmaids hosted it, and she did an amazing job!  From the table set up, to the food, to the games, to the dessert…I couldn’t have asked for more!

Lantern Table Arrangement

Floral Table Arrangement

The Fantastic Hostess! Bridesmaids are the Best!

More Drinks!

Mini Chocolate Bundt Cakes!

So thoughtful! We call each other Love Dove!

Delicious White Cupcakes!

Yummy!

Presents!

I had so much fun and received so many sweet calls and text messages about how great it was to see each other and how beautiful the shower turned out!  I am so thankful to my Bridesmaid for hosting this event and was so blessed to have so many people travel to get to the event!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

