RSS Feed

Bridal Shower Dress

Posted on

I found my Bridal Shower dress today!

I know that the color theme of the Bridal Shower is pink, but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to wear pink or white.  I feel like during your wedding season you should try to wear white as much as possible because it’s the one time you don’t have to worry if it is appropriate or not.  It’s always appropriate because you are the BRIDE!!

But…I went with pink!  The Bridal Shower is just 2 weeks away so it was getting to be a little crunch time. Well, I walked out with a pink Pleated Keyhole Dress from Old Navy!

I love it!  I’m going to pair it with a braided belt and sandals.

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

