RSS Feed

Wedding Shoes

Posted on

I have my WEDDING SHOES!!!

I’m excited to finally have another detail decided!  I went to DSW and found a pair that I loved, but it would be far too much with the dress I have.  Y’all don’t know what my dress looks like yet, but…it does have a lot of detail.  So, extravagant shoes were not an option.  I did find a simple pair that had just a tad bit of flair and bought them!!  I tried them on with my dress this past week and my first alterations appointment and I think they are going to go well.

Of course, to complete my shoes, I’m going to have my “Something Blue” at the bottom of them with the “I Do” Stickers.  

Yay for Wedding Shoes!!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

