RSS Feed

UPDATE: Upcycling Wedding Items

Posted on

I got my Upcycled Wedding Items!

Remember I told y’all that I was buying some items from a friend who had just got married in the Upcycling Wedding Items post?

Well, we met up, I gave her $40 and she gave me 125 candle holders and 18 picture frames!!  GREAT!!

She’s getting some money back, I’m getting items for our wedding and nothing is being thrown away!

It was $10 for 18 picture frames which we are going to use as table numbers!   Had we gone straight to IKEA, these would have cost us $18.  

We also got candle holders…about 125 of them!  I paid $30 for these and if we had gone straight to IKEA they would have been about $46!  They are crazy steals, but they are good enough for me!  Almost half off and they were already good prices to begin with!

I’m excited to have more items towards our reception!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

