RSS Feed

Something Blue- I DO Shoe Stickers Giveaway!

Posted on

Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed,

Something Blue and a Silver Sixpence in Her Shoe.

“What is Your Something Blue?

Suspended Moments has these amazing BLUE, “I DO” stickers.  As soon as I saw these stickers, I fell in love with them!!!  These stickers are both versatile and modern.  What could be better than a modern twist to an old tradition? The stickers are individual so for me, the “I” will go on one shoe and the “DO” will go on the other (as seen in the picture below).  Since these are stickers though, they are not limited to just shoes.  You could place them on any other item that you would like to as well!

Not only is this a unique and adorable way to have your “Something Blue” for your day, but I absolutely can’t wait for the photo opportunities that these stickers will provide!!!

And for just $10, you can have your something blue!!!

To Purchase: 

Everyone is a winner because Dawn, at Suspended Moments has also generously offered a 15% off discount to all my readers by typing in the code”southtx15″.

To Win:

One lucky winner will win a set of their own “I DO” stickers!  You can enter into the giveaway by following the entry options below.  [Leave a comment for each entry.  5 entries= leave 5 comments]

Giveaway Entries:

  • Visit Suspended Moments and tell me another item you like (1 entry)
  • Add Suspended Moments  to Your Favorites and leave your Etsy name (1 entry)
  • “Like” South Texas Wedding on Facebook and leave your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Follow South Texas Wedding @SouthTXWedding and leave your Twitter ID (1 entry)
  • Purchase a product from Suspended Moments using the 15% off code above and leave a comment with the product you purchased.  (5 entries)
  • Subscribe to my blog via e-mail- found on right side toolbar (1 entry)
  • Enter into another Current Giveaway on South Texas Wedding (2 entries for each giveaway)
  • Tweet: “#giveaway I entered to win Something Blue I DO Shoe Stickers @SouthTXWedding #wedding http://wp.me/p1DdFA-fg” .  Leave your twitter name and the link to the tweet (1 entry- This can be done once per day.)

Make sure to leave your e-mail address in every comment so if you win, I can contact you.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond to the e-mail and if no response, a new winner will be contacted.  Entries will be accepted until December 9th at 11:59 pm CST.   This giveaway is open to those who live in the U.S. and are 18 and up in age.

*All opinions are my own and I received no compensation for this review.  I did receive a set of “I DO” stickers in order to host the review.  The winner’s information will be given to the sponsor and they will contact you regarding your win.

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

78 responses »

  1. Favorited on Etsy: emearly6

    Reply
  2. Twitter follower

    Reply
  3. I love the wooden finish bridal hanger.

    Reply
  4. I follow @SouthTXWedding on twitter (@aprenti3)

    Reply
  5. I adore these stickers but I also like the Something Blue Wedding Hanger!

    Reply
  6. I entered the Lilla Rose Flexi Clip giveaway too!

    Reply
  7. Added on etsy!

    lmr3683

    Reply
  8. The little ones hanger is very cute!

    Reply
  9. Reply
  10. Reply
  11. Reply
  12. Reply
  13. Reply
  14. I “liked” you on Facebook (Sarah Ryan)!

    Reply
  15. I would love the customized hanger! My fiance’s last name is a little challenging and its hard to find things without ordering something personal.

    Reply
  16. I like you on facebook (from Katy Klinnert) and love your updates!

    Reply
  17. Thanks for pointing me to Suspended Moments – LOVE their custom bridal hangers! The wooden finish one is absolutely beautiful…what great photos it would make!

    Reply
  18. Following your updates on Twitter from @klinnert – love your blog!

    Reply
  19. Just found you and subscribed you to your updates via email! What a fun giveaway!

    Reply
  20. Reply
  21. Reply
  22. I really love all of the hangers!

    Reply
  23. I like the Wooden Finish Bridal Hanger.

    Reply
  24. following u on twitter! twitter id: elaine633

    Reply
  25. i love the wooden bridal hanger also! really cute for a dress pic!

    Reply
  26. Reply
  27. I like South Texas Weddings on facebook – Susan Carron

    Reply
  28. my etsy name is Susan Carron

    Reply
  29. I like the wooden bridal hangers and the painted bridal hangers

    Reply
  30. Reply
  31. I am following South Texas Wedding on Twitter

    @liz_harvey

    Reply
  32. I Like South Texas Wedding on Facebook

    Liz Harvey

    Reply
  33. I added Suspended Moments as one of my favorites on Etsy

    My Etsy username is just my email – elizabeth.harvey09@gmail.com

    Reply
  34. Loving the wooden finish bridal hangers at Suspended Moments ❤

    Reply
  35. I like the wooden bridal hangers

    Reply
  36. painted phrase bridal hanger is my favorite!

    Reply
  37. Reply
  38. Reply
  39. I follow on twitter!
    @Lmerritt49903

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

    Reply
  40. I added the store to my faves!
    ribbonsoffaith

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

    Reply
  41. I like the painted phrase add on’s!

    lmerritt49903@gmail.com

    Reply
  42. I entered to win the procelin hearts by Woodland Weddings! Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  43. I subscribe and follow you blog Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  44. I like South Texas Wedding on Facebook (Kimberlee Miller) Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  45. Suspended Moments is a favorite on Etsy (kimberleemiller1) Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  46. I like the wood finished bridal hangers Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  47. I tweeted

    Reply
  48. I tweeted

    name: meffordj

    Reply
  49. (2/2)

    I entered the Enter to win Porcelain Hearts made by Woodland Weddings

    Reply
  50. (1/2)

    I entered the Enter to win Porcelain Hearts made by Woodland Weddings

    Reply
  51. I subscribed via email

    Reply
  52. I follow on Twitter

    name: meffordj

    Reply
  53. Liked on FB

    name: marie mefford

    Reply
  54. Added to favorites

    name: meffordj

    Reply
  55. I like the Distressed Custom Personalized Wedding Hanger

    Reply
  56. tweeted

    Reply
  57. I’m following you on twitter

    @peachykeem

    Reply
  58. I liked south tx wedding on facebook

    Reply
  59. added to etsy favorites

    dixonk

    Reply
  60. I also like the Wooden Finish Bridal Hanger

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

