RSS Feed

Last Day to Enter to Win Bride and Groom Toasting Flutes! (EXTRA ENTRY!)

Posted on

Hello My Lovely Readers!!

Today is the last to enter the Bride and Groom Toasting Flutes from Winston Glass Works!!  These would be great for any bride and groom-to-be as well as a wonderful gift to your clients if you are a vendor!!  At only $18.95a set, this could be a gift for every future client!!  What better way to start than to win your first set!!

Go to my Facebook page, South Texas Wedding, and share the link and come back to the giveaway and comment “Extra Entry” for one last entry into the giveaway!!

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

3 responses »

  1. Hey! thanks for visiting my blog! I have added you to my blogging brides page. Looking forward to following you as you count down to your big day!

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

