RSS Feed

Whimzy Life $15 Gift Certificate Giveaway!!

Posted on

Oh!  These are just so cute!  Whimzy Life Etsy Shop creates celebration banners, cake accessories, pinwheels, poms, and other handmade whimsical items!

I received a Multi-Colored Damask Paper Banner from Toria over at Whimzy Life!!  I just absolutely loved the details!  First off, the banner is front AND back of the same design.  This means that it can not only be hung up against a wall, it can also be hung across a room!  The paper flags are punched with a flower-like hole punch instead of a standard hole punch.  This adds a special touch to the paper banner making it more elegant for any affair.  The ribbon is even of good quality!  I also have to say that this looks so much more beautiful in person as I’m sure all of her products do.  It’s always so hard to captivate the true likeliness of a product in a picture.

I can’t wait to use this for my Bridal Shower!!

She also has many other products that are absolutely adorable!  Look at these pinwheels!!

How cute would it be to have these all over your next party!?!

Toria over at Whimzy Life is so gracious to offer one of my readers a $15 Credit to her shop!!

To Purchase: 

Go to Whimzy Life and browse around.  With such reasonable pricing I’m sure you will find something you love! AND…you can get 15% off using the code, ‘SOUTHTEXASWEDDING’.

To Win It: 

One winner will receive a $15 Gift Certificate to Whimzy Life.   You can enter into the giveaway by following the entry options below.  [Leave a comment for each entry.  5 entries= leave 5 comments] Giveaway Entries:

  • Visit Whimzy Life and tell me another item you like (1 entry)
  • Add Whimzy Life to Your Favorites and leave your Etsy name (1 entry)
  • “Like” South Texas Wedding on Facebook and leave your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “Like” Whimzy Life on Facebook and leave your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Follow South Texas Wedding @SouthTXWedding and leave your Twitter ID (1 entry)
  • Follow Whimzy Life @WhimzyLife and leave your Twitter ID (1 entry)
  • Purchase a product from Whimzy Life and leave me the etsy name and product you purchased.  (5 entries)
  • Subscribe to my blog via e-mail- found on right side toolbar (1 entry)
  • Tweet: “#giveaway I entered to win a $15 GC to Whimzy Life @SouthTXWedding #wedding  http://wp.me/p1DdFA-ct“ .  Leave your twitter name and the link to the tweet (1 entry- This can be done once per day.)
  • Post about this giveaway on your Facebook status and leave your facebook name and a link to the post here (1 entry-This can be done once per day)
  • Enter into another current Giveaway on my blog and come back and let me know which giveaway you entered into.

Make sure to leave your e-mail address in every comment so if you win, I can contact you.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond to the e-mail and if no response, a new winner will be contacted.  Entries will be accepted until October 21st at 11:59 pm CST.   This giveaway is open to those who live in the U.S. and are 18 and up in age.

*All opinions are my own and I received no compensation for this review.  I did receive a Multi-Colored Damask Paper Banner to host the review.  The winner’s information will be given to Toria at Whimzy Life and she will contact you regarding your win.

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

80 responses »

  1. Pingback: Whimzy Life Etsy Shop Giveaway WINNER!!! « South Texas Wedding

  2. subscriber here through email

    Reply
  3. I like the deep red, pink and Brown pinwheel cluster – good for Christmas crafts.

    Reply
  4. I follow WL on Twitter.

    My Twitter ID is @alittleumbrella

    Reply
  5. I follow you on Twitter.

    My Twitter ID is @alittleumbrella

    Reply
  6. I like WL on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

    Reply
  7. I like STW on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

    Reply
  8. I “HEART” them on Etsy

    My Etsy ID is: ultraviolet3

    Reply
  9. Love the Tissue Poms Tea Party

    Reply
  10. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted on 10/17

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  11. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted this giveaway on 10/16!

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  12. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted on 10/15

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  13. Liked Whimzy Life on FB
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  14. I’m a new subscriber to your blog!
    Kimeee85@yahoo.com

    Reply
  15. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted on 10/12

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  16. entered bride hanger giveaway

    Reply
  17. email subscriber. phoinex911@yahoo

    Reply
  18. follow wimzy life on twitter. phoinexpeace

    Reply
  19. follow you on twitter. phoinexpeace

    Reply
  20. like wimzy life on FB. missy green

    Reply
  21. like you on FB. missy green

    Reply
  22. added wimzy life to etsy favorites. phoinex

    Reply
  23. I’d get the Nautical Colored Pinwheels

    Reply
  24. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted as @annadbphoto on 10/11!

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  25. Anna Driver-Bishop

    Tweeted this giveaway on 10/8

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  26. I really like the colors of the Yellow Blue Grey Pinwheel Clusters. Awesome! ambrerose at(aol) dot(com)

    Reply
  27. hearted on etsy – cmh238

    Reply
  28. I like Tissue Poms Tea Party ON SALE – cindyhinckley at msn

    Reply
  29. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted!

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  30. I love the yellow blue and gray pinwheel cluster!

    Reply
  31. Following Whimzy Life on Twitter as well under @MorganTaggart. My email is mtaggart4852(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Reply
  32. Following South texas Wedding on Twitter under @MorganTaggart. My email is mtaggart4852(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Reply
  33. I liked Whimzy Life on Facebook under Morgan Taggart. My email is mtaggart4852(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Reply
  34. I added her to my favorites under sweetsweetmorgan. My email is mtaggart4852(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Reply
  35. I really love the salmon colored waterfall chandelier! I think that is just so cool and I love ceiling hangings. 🙂 My email is mtaggart4852(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Reply
  36. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted about this giveaway!

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  37. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I tweeted about this giveaway as @annadbphoto

    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  38. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I am following Whimzy Life on Twitter as @annadbphoto!
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  39. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I am following South Texas Wedding on Twitter as @annadbphoto!
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  40. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I like Whimzy Life on Facebook! My FB name is Anna Driver-Bishop
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  41. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I like South Texas Wedding on Facebook! My FB name is Anna Driver-Bishop
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  42. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I added Whimzy Life to my favorites! My etsy name is annadriverbishop.
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  43. Anna Driver-Bishop

    I adore these pinwheels: http://www.etsy.com/listing/80602531/yellow-blue-grey-pinwheel-cluster
    Thanks so much, Anna, mattandanna at live dot com

    Reply
  44. Their “Tissue Poms Tea Party ON SALE” are a perfect decoration for my style!!

    Reply
  45. jessica edwards

    tissue poms

    Reply
  46. I would love the custom wedding banner for my wedding!

    Reply
  47. the burlap and canvas bunting banner is really cute!
    lisa.otis6 at gmail dot com

    Reply
  48. Melody.DuVal at gmail dot com

    Hearted her shop (everybodyelse)

    Reply
  49. Fav item is the tissue poms

    Melody.DuVal at gmail dot com

    Reply
  50. love the tissue poms!

    jenna
    callherhappy.com

    Reply
  51. I love the Tissue Poms Tea Party.

    Reply
  52. I follow Whimzylife on twitter! KatyLMA

    Reply
  53. I added the shop to my etsy favorites! katy010305

    Reply
  54. I like the Yellow Blue Grey Pinwheel Cluster.

    Reply
  55. I entered the bride hanger giveaway!

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  56. I’m now following Whimzy Life on twitter (@aandj8804)

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  57. I’m already following you on twitter (@aandj8804)

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  58. I like the custom wording fabric banner!

    aandj8804[at]gmail.com

    Reply
  59. Liked Whimzy on fb

    Nicole Nelson

    Reply
  60. Liked south texas wedding on fb

    Reply
  61. I love their tissue pops and the custom made banners. Very cute~

    Reply
  62. I forgot to leave my user name on etsy.. it is izscraphappy1

    Reply
  63. I liked Whimzy on Facebook!

    Reply
  64. Entered the hanger giveaway too!

    Reply
  65. I hearted her shop!

    Reply
  66. Love the paper heart banner!

    Reply
  67. Following South Texas Wedding on Twitter…. hootowl29

    Reply
  68. I like Whimzy Life on FB.

    Reply
  69. I like South Texas Wedding on FB.

    Reply
  70. I hearted her shop. izscraphappy1

    Reply
  71. Arrg!! I love it all!! The salmon colored waterfall is probably my fav.

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

