RSS Feed

Not Your Everyday Cards Giveaway Winner Announcement

Posted on

The winner of the Not your Everyday Cards $15 GC giveaway is…

Margaret J.!!!

Congratulations Margaret!  I will be contacting you shortly.  For everyone else…don’t forget that Not Your Everyday Cards is giving South Texas Wedding readers a 10% discount if they use the code ‘southtexaswedding‘ at checkout!

Don’t forget to enter into the other Giveaways that I have open!!

A word from Diana at Not Your Everyday Cards:

Congratulations Margaret! I can’t wait to hear from you!

A HUGE thank you to everyone who entered this giveaway! It was so much fun reading all your comments and kind words. I hope you will all come visit me in my Etsy store or pop in on Facebook to say hi.

Another huge thank you to Liz for inviting me to be a part of her blog. It really was an awesome experience!

Diana – Not Your Everyday Cards

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Congratulations Margaret! I can’t wait to hear from you!

    A HUGE thank you to everyone who entered this giveaway! It was so much fun reading all your comments and kind words. I hope you will all come visit me in my Etsy store or pop in on Facebook to say hi.

    Another huge thank you to Liz for inviting me to be a part of her blog. It really was an awesome experience!

    Diana – Not Your Everyday Cards

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

