RSS Feed

*CLOSED* Stamped With Love Etsy Gift Certificate Giveaway!!

Posted on

I am so excited to host a review on a pair of Bride and Groom Forks from Stamped with Love!  I liked the idea of the hand-stamped forks when I saw them online, but when we got them in person, I LOVED them!!!

The top of the forks, near the prongs, there is a hand-stamped “Bride” on one fork and “Groom” on the other.  Then…on the handle…our names!!! Mine is on the “Bride” fork and his is on the “Groom” fork.  These are so special!!!  This isn’t something you can just pick up in a store, these are personalized for each of you!!  There are more options than just “Bride” and “Groom” as well.  They can be “Mr.” and “Mrs.” or you can customize the order!   You can even pick what font you would like the words to be in!!

Personally we are going to use the forks throughout our wedding night.  Our venue will wash the forks for us between dinner and the cake cutting so that we can use them for both (Great pictures for 2 functions- Dinner and Cake!).  I really like the idea of using these for our cake though because it avoids the possibility of boys being boys and smashing the cake in your face.  This is definitely a more elegant way to serve the cake to one another.

And with Tradition, we plan on freezing the top layer of our cake and eating it on our 1 year anniversary.  We will definitely be taking out these forks and using them for that event as well!  We will probably use them more often than planned, but will definitely use them on every anniversary from June 9, 2012 and on!!

This is the special thing about products that Stamped with Love have, they aren’t just something you can use on your Big Day, but ones you can use for many years to come!!

Now…for the GIVEAWAY!!  Stamped with Love is going to give one reader a $15 gift card to their store!

With a $15 Gift Certificate you can purchase your own set of Bride & Groom Forks or put it towards a Serving Set!!!

TO PURCHASE: 

Go to Stamped with Love and look through the products!  You can find a personalized item for any event!

TO ENTER: 

For every entry leave a separate comment (1 entry= 1 comment).  You can do as many entries as you want.  No particular entry is mandatory.  The more you enter, the more likely you are to win!  Make sure to include your e-mail in every comment so that I can contact you if you win.

  • Visit Stamped with Love and tell me one item you would purchase if you won the gift card (1 entry)
  • Add Stamped with Love to Your Favorites and leave your Etsy name (1 entry)
  • “Like” South Texas Wedding on Facebook and leave your facebook name(1 entry)
  • “Like” Stamped With Love on Facebook and leave your facebook name(1 entry
  • Follow South Texas Wedding @SouthTXWedding and leave your twitter ID(1 entry)
  • Purchase a product from Stamped with Love and leave me the etsy name and product you purchased.  (5 entries)
  • Subscribe to my blog via e-mail- found on right side toolbar (1 entry)
  • Tweet: “I entered to win $15 Gift Certificate to Stamped With Love @SouthTXWedding #wedding #giveaway https://southtexaswedding.wordpress.com/2011/08/11/stampedwithloveetsygiftcertificategiveaway/” .  Leave your twitter name and the link to the tweet (1 entry- This can be done once per day.)
  • Share this giveaway on facebook and leave your facebook name and  a link to the post here (1 entry)
  • Enter into another current Giveaway on my blog and come back and let me know which giveaway you entered into.

*This giveaway is open WORLDWIDE!  Entries will be accepted until September 2nd.  At this point a winner will be chosen from the comments using random.org.   I will contact the winner and they will have 48 hours to respond.  If no response, a new winner will be chosen.  I did not receive any form of compensation for my review.  I did receive one pair of forks from Stamped with Love for the review.   All opinions are my own.

About Liz

Starting my new journey as a wifey! southtexaswifey.wordpress.com

165 responses »

  1. Hello! I loved the pet collars, but I think I’d have to stick with the Bride and Groom forks. I’d do “Mr. and Mrs” and give them to a newlywed friend!

    Reply
  2. I tweeted!

    Reply
  3. Id get the guitar pick

    Reply
  4. added Stamped with Love to Etsy favorites

    Reply
  5. I love the Garden Marker stamped spoons. Useful and lovely!!

    Reply
  6. i like the bookmark! jmmccarr@gmail.com

    Reply
  7. I will get the Unique Swirl Custom Hand Stamped Necklace 🙂 for myself and my mom!

    Reply
  8. I would get the lucky penny charm. Thanks

    Reply
  9. I subscribed to your blog

    Reply
  10. Reply
  11. I Follow South Texas Wedding @SouthTXWedding (as Lubaska)

    Reply
  12. I “Like” Stamped With Love on Facebook (Lubka Kotmanikova)

    Reply
  13. I “Like” South Texas Wedding on Facebook (Lubka Kotmanikova)

    Reply
  14. I added Stamped with Love to my Favorites (ID Lubaska)

    Reply
  15. I would purchase Wire Wrapped Design Earrings. thanks

    Reply
  16. Facebooked you!

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  17. Tweeted

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  18. Following via email as pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  19. Following @SouthTXWedding as @PennyMindingMom

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  20. Liked Stamped with love on FB as Eli Carver

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  21. Liked Southwest Text Wedding on FB as Eli Carver

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  22. Added Stamped With Love to my etsy Favourites as PennyMindingMom

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  23. I would pick up the copper toned bead earings

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/74377100/copper-toned-bead-earrings

    pennymindingmom (at) hotmail (dot) ca

    Reply
  24. I liked South Texas Wedding on FB (Kristie Wright)

    Reply
  25. Reply
  26. I like the Soup Spoon Set Vintage 4 Piece Hand Stamped

    Reply
  27. Reply
  28. I follow you on Twitter. my twitter name is BornToBeStylin.

    Reply
  29. I like Stamped With Love on Facebook. My facebook name is Laura Knudsen.

    Reply
  30. I like South Texas Wedding on Facebook. My FB name is Laura Knudsen

    Reply
  31. I hearted Stamped With Love on Etsy. My Etsy name is PunkFunky.

    Reply
  32. I would get the Bride and Groom stamped forks with the gift card if I won!

    Reply
  33. I hearted stamped with love on Etsy
    username is imcoldwhatsurname
    holli.moore(at)comcast.net

    Reply
  34. Reply
  35. Love the vintage stamped forks!!

    Reply
  36. Reply
  37. follow on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  38. tweet

    xoxxo

    Reply
  39. like stamped with love on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  40. like you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  41. hearted etsy shop (deannalw47)
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  42. I tweeted

    Reply
  43. Reply
  44. I tweeted!

    Reply
  45. I tweeted about the giveaway!

    Reply
  46. Reply
  47. I tweeted about the giveaway!

    Reply
  48. I might purchase the hand stamped ring wrap around LOVE stacked letters.

    fastkat at gmail dot com

    Reply
  49. I tweeted about your giveaway!

    Reply
  50. i like you on twitter. my twitter username is @mathewsbambina

    Reply
  51. i like you on FB and i left my name 🙂 (Stephanie T)

    Reply
  52. added stamped with love to my favorites on etsy

    Reply
  53. I’d definitely get the Vintage Hand Stamped Bride Groom Wedding Fork Set 🙂

    Reply
  54. I tweeted your giveaway

    Reply
  55. I would get the ID bracelet for my 9-year-old!

    Reply

I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

